Billings Scarlets

DATE DAY C/NC OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIMES
6-May Saturday NC Missoula/Rapid City Home 3:00/8:00(Pirtz Field)
7-May Sunday NC Missoula Home 3:00(Pirtz Field)
13-May Saturday NC Gillette Away 5:00/7:30
14-May Sunday NC Gillette Away  12:00-1/9
20-May Saturday NC Sheridan Home 1:00/3:00(Dehler Park)
26-May Friday NC Royals Home 7:00(Dehler Park)
2-Jun Friday C Royals Away 7:00(Dehler Park)
3-Jun Saturday NC Cheyenne/Gillette Home 3:00(Dehler)/7:00(Pirtz)
4-Jun Sunday NC Gillette/Cheyenne Home 11:00/3:00(Dehler)
7-Jun Wednesday C Medicine Hat Away 5:00/7:00
11-Jun Sunday C Butte Home 1:00/3:00(Dehler Park)
13-Jun Tuesday C Kalispell Home 1:00/3:00(Dehler Park)
16-Jun Friday C Helena Away 7:00
17-Jun Saturday C Helena Away 1:00
20-Jun Tuesday C Missoula Away 5:00/7:00
June24-28 Sat.-Wed. NC Goldsmith Tournament Home TBA/(Dehler/Pirtz)
June 30-July 3 Friday-Monday NC Spokane Tournament Away TBA
7-Jul Friday C Royals Home 7:00(Dehler Park)
9-Jul Sunday NC Minot Home 5:00/7:00(Dehler Park)
11-Jul Tuesday C Lethbridge Home 5:00/7:00(Dehler Park)
July 13-16 Thursday-Sunday NC Fort Collins Tournament Away TBA
18-Jul Tuesday C Bozeman Away 5:00/7:00
19-Jul Wednesday NC Rapid City Away 7:00
20-Jul Thursday NC Rapid City Away 1:00/3:00
22-Jul Saturday NC Royals Away 7:00(Dehler Park)
23-Jul Sunday C Great Falls Home 3:00/5:00(Dehler Park)
July 26-30 Wed.-Sunday C State Tourn.-Bozeman Away TBA
August 2-6 Wed.-Sunday C Regional Tourn.-Missoula Away TBA